Committees & Minutes

If you would like to volunteer to be a member of a committee, please complete the form below.

Interested in joining a committee? Sign Up

Autumn Hall Master Organization Board

President Brian Eckel

Vice-President/Treasurer Mike Brown

Secretary Leah Cox

Autumn Hall Community Association Board

President Charles Babington

Vice President Mike Brown

Treasurer Larry Maas

Secretary Greg Holder

Member at Large Dan Ludwig

Member at Large Tim Kroenke


Landscape Advisory Committee

  • Tim Kroenke
  • Armand Daniel 
  • Debra McArthur

Social Committee

  • Co-Chair Liz Darnell
  • Co-Chair Bekki Guidice
  • Kim Tushingham
  • Teri Kelly
  • Wendy Miezin
  • Dar Parrow
  • Linda Smith
  • Lucy Newman

Infrastructure & Pool Committee

  • Dan Ludwig (Chair)
  • Ray Miezin
  • Gerry Burns
  • Ken Nesbihal (Special Assistant)

Financial Advisory Committee

  • Larry Mass (Chair)
  • Bekki Guidice  
  • Peter Newman
  • Robert Dawson

Design Review Committee

  • Mike Brown, Developer Representative
  • Scott Sullivan, Designer Representative
  • MaryBeth Burns, Owner Representative
  • Karen Kistler, Owner Representative
  • Allen Van Dyke, Owner Representative

Get In Touch


Office: (910) 679-3012 Ext. 708
Fax: (888) 799-7926

Mailing Address

PO Box 12051
Wilmington, NC 28405